Mitarbeiter

Thomas Barth

Geschäftsführer

sportlicher Leiter

thomas.barth@eissportclub-dresden.de

Linda Schubert

Geschäftsstellenleitung

linda.schubert@eissportclub-dresden.de

Andreas Müller

Nachwuchskoordinator

Trainer U9 & U11

andreas.mueller@eissportclub-dresden.de

Andreas Heinrich

Trainer U13

andreas.heinrich@eissportclub-dresden.de

Robert Zimmermann

Trainer U13

robert.zimmermann@eissportclub-dresden.de

Joonas Ruosteinen

Trainer U17

joonas.ruosteinen@eissportclub-dresden.de

Petteri Kilpivaara

Trainer U20

petteri.kilpivaara@eissportclub-dresden.de

Niels Böttger

Athletik-Coach

David Schulze

Torwarttrainer

Jannik Eberth

Trainer U7

Florian Scheib

Trainer U7

Sebastian Leischner

Nachwuchskoordinator / Trainer U7

Patrick Kaulfürst

Übungsleiter Laufschule / Abteilungsleiter Nachwuchs

Sophie Stein

Praktikantin

Richard Seifert

Freiwilligendienstleistender

Eissportclub Dresden e.V.